Contact us

Chair: John Newton

Secretary: Keith Swallow

Treasurer: Sue Harris

Membership Secretary: Theresa Noutch,       Aldershaw, Friar’s Hill, Guestling  TN35 4ET

Volunteers: Martin King

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s